Lethal Dialect – LD50 Album Sampler

“LD50” is the new release from Lethal Dialect, set to drop late Nov/early Dec.
The highly anticipated Dublin rapper’s debut features production from Street Literature’s G.I. with the dark, boom bap style remaining consistent throughout most of the album. Fellow Dublin rapper/producer Jonnyboy lends a helping hand on 2 tracks and handles the mixing & mastering on the album. Recorded at Ath Cliath Studios, Dublin.

Lethal Dialect – LD50 Album Sampler

Tracklist
1.The Beginning (produced by G.I)
2.Metamorphose (produced by G.I)
3.Cold And Calculated (produced by G.I)
4.The National (produced by G.I)
5.Show You How feat.Tommy Hand (Produced by G.I)
6.They Set You Up skit*
7.Cold Case (produced by Jonnyboy)
8.The International (produced by G.I)
9. Do You Believe (produced by G.I)
10.Far From The End (produced by Jonnyboy)

Taken from Lethal Dialect‘s Soundcloud

Lethal Dialect shows no sign of let up, as this is the first in a series of 3 releases from him. Expect to hear his name mentioned again when Costello drops ‘Illosophical’ a more introspective and soulful release shortly, and the mighty Jambo has a project in the pipeline which is sure to be a sensation.

Have a listen to the new LD50 album sampler now and remember to check back with Craic Music for future updates on this CD very soon!

Craic Music
craicmusic.wordpress.com
Latest in Irish Hip Hop news/audio/videos/downloads!

One Response to “Lethal Dialect – LD50 Album Sampler”

  1. WHOS THAT BLOKE ON NUMBR 5

Leave a comment