Archive for Gingers Have Souls

Jee4ce – Problem

Posted in Irish Hip Hop Audio, Irish Hip Hop Downloads with tags , , , , on June 14, 2012 by craicmusic

Jheeesuz it’s Jee4ce’s latest offering and it’s his first single off the self-produced “My Friend Jack” EP set for July release. Expect more bassy madness and KO punchlines very soon.
Jee4ce – Problem

And if waiting isn’t your thing, make sure to grab Jee’s previous mixtape Gingers Have Souls for free on Bandcamp.

Gingers Have Souls Tracklist

1. Intro (Produced By Father Jack)
2. Buzz (Produced By Show N Prove)
3. Age To Age (Produced By Sert One)
4. Yonkers Freestyle
5. Life That We Live
6. Gucci Gucci Remix
7. Shut Up Remix ft. Stylah (Produced By Show N Prove)
8. Instinct (ThunderBay Dub)
9. I Feel Like Dying ft. Madhat
10. Think Too Much ft. Deezy (Produced By Show N Prove)
11. Load The Spaceship ft. Ultimate Warrior (Produced By Show N Prove
12. Long Shot

(Download here)

Facebook : SoundCloud : Twitter

Craic Music
The best in Irish Hip Hop news/audio/video/downloads!

%d bloggers like this: