Archive for Funso

Terawrizt – Reign Of Tera (Download)

Posted in Irish Hip Hop Downloads with tags , , , , , , , , on June 16, 2012 by craicmusic

Class A’z member Terawrizt released Reign Of Tera back in April.

Features from Collie, Redzer, Nugget, Leigha, Siyo, Medz & Funso with Tony Mahoney on the production duties.

You can listen to the whole EP below and download the tracks for free @

Reign Of Tera Tracklist

1. Intro
2. The Voice Ft. Redzer, Nugget & Medz
3. Brave New World Ft. Leigha
4. Chasing A Dream Ft. Class A’z
5. Never Quit
6. Crazy Ft. Siyo
7. If The Sky Should Fall Ft. Collie
8. The Real World Ft. Funzo
9. Don’t Forget Ft. Redzer

(Download here)

Facebook : SoundCloud : YouTube

Craic Music
The best in Irish Hip Hop news/audio/video/downloads!

%d bloggers like this: