Sons Phonetic – Twelve Labours (Download)

The unmissable Twelve Labours LP is available as a free download from today. Sons Phonetic delivered one of 2011’s greatest projects and it deserves all the attention it can get. If you missed it the first time round, there’s no excuse anymore to not give this a listen. Enjoy.


Twelve Labours Tracklist
1. Intro
2. Isolation (feat. RiRa)
3. High Noon
4. State Of Shock
5. Renaissance
6. Casino
7. Dominio Effect
8. Danger, Danger
9. Hands Of Time
10. Rhyme Style Stencil (feat. RiRa)
11. The New Old Skool
12. Off The Hinges

(Download here)

Sons Phonetic
Facebook : Twitter : Tumblr

Also the track Abacus can be downloaded for free off their SoundCloud page.
Sons Phonetic – Abacus

#UPDATE – Bandcamp downloads have expired but you can still grab the album free (click here)

Craic Music
The best in Irish Hip Hop news/audio/video/downloads!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: