Noize Thievery – Beyond The Interface Vol 1

1. Intro
2. Divided Kingdom
3. Depths Of Atlantis
4. Grey City Scapes
5. Beyond The Interface Interlude
6. Beyond The Interface
7. Divided Kingdom (Instrumental)
8. Depths Of Atlantis (Instrumental)
9. Grey City Scapes (Instrumental)
10. Beyond The Interface Interlude (Instrumental)
11. Beyond The Interface (Instrumental)

Noize Thievery has just released a brand new EP called ‘Beyond The Interface Vol 1‘. It was recently revealed ‘The Man With No Name’ was used as an alias to record under, that’s been dropped and Noize Thievery handles everything you hear on this EP.
It is genuinely sick. Little needs said about his production skills, the past few months he’s delivered beats with glorious movie-like grandeur. All 5 instrumentals are included in the download as well, nice bonus. The lyrics hold weight, honestly the more you listen to it the more it grows on you. Fans of recent Lethal Dialect & Sons Phonetic releases will eat this up. It’s not as aggressive, Noize spits in a slower, more pronounced fashion and takes a philosophical approach to his rhymes. However there is still a certain rawness to the sound while remaining easy on the ear. Grab this now either from:

Bandcamp : Mediafire
Noize Thievery – Grey City Scapes

Craic Music
The latest in Irish Hip Hop news/audio/video/downloads!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: