Syze – Syze Matters (Free D/L)

Free mixtape download from super lyrical Northern Irish emcee Syze, the Punchline King of Ireland. Featuring collaborations with Madness, DZK & Tha Duke

Facebook : Twitter : YouTube

1. Why So Serious
2. Heat
3. Syze Is Coming
4. Snakes In The Grass (featuring Tha Duke)
5. On & On
6. Tell It
7. Nightmares
8. Stop Me
9. Bitch Slap (featuring Madness)
10. Snow
11. Super Lyrical
12. Careless
13. The Fallen (Rock Remix) (featuring DZK, guitar by Salient Dawn)
14. Supremacy
15. Original Sin
16. The Famine
17. The Truth (70 Bars)
18. Time
19. Pack Lunches (Remix) (Tha Duke featuring Syze)
20. Monster (Remix) (Tha Duke featuring Syze)
21. Flawless Victory

FREE DOWNLOAD / (alternative link)

Craic Music
The latest in Irish Hip Hop news/audio/video/downloads!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: