Archive for October 28, 2010

RíRá – Horses Work For Donkeys Wages

Posted in Irish Hip Hop Videos, News on October 28, 2010 by craicmusic

‘Horses Work For Donkeys Wages’ the debut album from RíRá.
Available from iTunes, Amazon & all usual digital download sites inluding:

CD hard copies available from:
Freebird Records
Wicklow Street
Dublin 2

01. Put A Wobble In Yer Cerebellum
02. (Straight) Out Of My Head
03. Follow
04. Rubber Bandits
05. Knuckles Up (feat.Exile Eye, Alias Irish & Mek)
06. Front Bar
07. A Day (feat.Ise)
08. RaggamanBob
09. 25 O’Clock In The Mornin’
10. To Be An MC
11. What Goes On
12. Sun Ra
13. Grief (feat.Ise)

Also shouts’s review of RíRá’s Demo Staights, Unreleased & Unplayed

%d bloggers like this: