Nu-Centz – Why Be Modest?

Nu-Centz – Why Be Modest?

1. 4:28 AM
2. Believe
3. My People
4. Do It Again ft. GMC & Collie
5. Open Letter
6. You Got That ft. Maverick Sabre
7. Why Be Modest ft. Rawsoul
8. I’m From
9. It’s Love Love Love
10. Listen
11. 1 Sided
12. Take It Back ft. Diligenz
13. Apologise
14. They Say ft. Terawrizt
15. That’s Blackroom ft. Redzer & Rawsoul
16. By My Side

(click above to download)

Tallaght man Nu-Centz has kindly uploaded his 2006 unreleased album ‘Why Be Modest?’ to give fans the opportunity to hear more of his back catalogue. This is undoubtedly one of the best downloads of ’09 if you like your Irish hip hop. The three years that have passed since it’s recording do not appear to have affected the quality of this LP.
Features from Redzer, Terawrizt, Collie, GMC, Rawsoul, Diligenz, Ratman & an exceptional verse from Maverick Sabre should cement this as a classic within Ireland. The production is incredibly tight, Scooby, Danny Diggs, Sub-X and more lend a helping hand to accompany Nuie’s style. The beat choice is impeccable and really deserves a listen, Nu-Centz flows with ease and delivers some punchy verses on every track.

You’d be mad to miss this download!

Nu-Centz Myspace
Nu-Centz & Rawsoul Official Website

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: